alltheinvitationslogo

Home   Contact Us   About Us  Request a Sample   FAQ  Request a Quote

 

Photo

Hearts

Fall

Elegant

 

Calla Lilies

Floral

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yes I received them. They are perfect. Thanks so much for your help. 

Jackie (Dec 2012)

Thank you again Derek! You have been a pleasure to work with. 

Carolyn (August 2012)

Everything is perfect..thank you very much!!!

Valerie (July 2012)

Thank you for the order. I have checked everything and it is all good.
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!! They are all beautiful!!!!

Damaris H (April 2012)

I just recieved them!  Thank you, they look great!  Just like a real concert ticket, it fits us to a T! 

-Alia (March 2012)

Hi! Everything looks wonderful...I couldn't be more pleased with them!!! Thank you so much! :)

-Kerri (Jan. 2012)

I received them just in time thank you so much Derek I will remember this forever.

Irene (Sept. 2011)

Derek--Thank you so much for your attention and detail to our wedding invitations.  We received everything and they were simply perfect.  Thank you for all your help and professional--a quality product in service as well as product.

Jane A. (Sept 2011)

They are beautiful!! Thank you!

Kim (March 2011)

Thanks, Derek! They look great and everything is accounted for! =]

Anne (Jan 2011)

Hi!!

The invitations came and are perfect!!
Thank you.  Everything is 100% correct.

Sara (Feb. 2010)

Derek,
 
Thanks for your e-mail. The wedding invitations arrived safely last week (as you know) and they are absolutely perfect. I really love them so I'll probably circle back around for Announcements and Thank You cards.

Laurie (Jan 2010)

Hi Derek!!

I received the invitations this morning and they were absolutely perfect. Thank you so much. I will keep you in mind for the future. They are so wonderful!
I counted everything like you had said in your email and it was all great. Thank you so much for making my wedding day wonderful.
Thank you.  Everything is 100% correct.

Sara (Feb. 2010)

Hi Derek!  The box arrived and I can't tell how very lovely those invites are!  They are the prettiest and most unique I have ever seen.  Great job to your company!!  Thank you!

Fay (Dec. 2009)

Testimonials

On behalf of our families and ourselves, we would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for everything that you have done to make this part of
our wedding planning process an easy, pleasurable and fulfilling experience. We hope to do business with you in the future when our brothers and friends
get married.

God bless.

Tricia, (August 2009)

Dear IBK Stationary,

I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for my beautiful wedding invitations! Your service was unbelievable! The order was here so quickly!
They are stunning! Thank you so much for making it so easy! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job! I love them and my fiance loves them!
THANK YOU!!!!

Maureen (June 2009)

Derek,

Yes, all the invitations have arrived and are accounted for. They are so beautiful and I love them very much. Thankyou for the timely arrival as well.

Sincerely, Annie (March 2009)

Good afternoon Derek,
They just arrived.  I had to let you know that I think they look great!  The Gra Go Deo lettering is gold, just like you said.  
I am very happy with everything.
Thanks again! 

Cathy & Jim (March 2009)

All accounted for, Derek. 

We have been very pleased with your service.  In fact, Niki has recommended you to her coworker, who is getting married soon. 
I believe she will be contacting you.  I don’t recall her last name but her first name is Nicole. 
Thanks again.

Debbie (February 2009)

I am putting them together right now. THANK YOU so much for all your help! I have already gotten a TON of compliments on the invitations.
Thanks again!

Kristine (January 2009)

Derek,
The thank you notes arrived at my daughter's house.  It was incredibly fast, which is great.  I think everything was fine with the order. 
Thanks for your note and for checking.  I have given your website to friends who are looking to get invitations made.  I tell everyone
how great your service is and how nice the products are.  Thanks again.

Linda (December 2008)

Thanks, Derek.

If there is a ratings site where I can review your site/service, I will be glad to send in a glowing testimonial.
You’ve been extremely helpful and responsive.

Best wishes, Anne ( November 2008)

You are welcome - the wedding invitations turned out so well and went so smoothly - that I automatically thought of your company for the napkins and
thank you cards. Yes, had a great Thanksgiving - hope you did as well!
Teresa, (November 2008)

Our wedding is on April 5th.  I placed an invitation order, along with napkins and matches, on Monday morning, very last minute due to
issues on our end.  After the order was placed online, I called to confirm it was received and discuss a change I wanted made.  Not
only did Pat suggest other changes to make the invitations look better, she sent the order to the printer right away and they were printed with
literally 3 minutes to spare to ship next day air, which I paid $80 for.  She sent an email this morning assuring that I would have the items today,
which I had just received them moments before.I cannot tell you how pleased I am with the Customer Service, communication and the product
I received.  I have to admit that I was a little leery of using a company out of state that I had never even heard of for something this important and
also with a short time frame.  Due to the experience I had with Pat, I will always use your company regardless of the shipping costs from Florida to
California.  She did an excellent job and I just thought you should know. 
 

Dawn (March 2008)

Pat--We received the invitations and were extremely pleased and satisfied.  Your service was wonderful and your professionalism                                                 beyond that expected.  I wanted to express my personal thank you to you for all of your help in handling our order.

Jane (Dec 2007)

Hi Pat
 
I just wanted to take a minute and thank you for all of your help in ordering my wedding invitations. They look amazing......
exactly what I wanted! I really appreciate how easy you and your staff were to work with as well as the prompt order,
printing, and shipping. Thanks so much again and I will definitely recommend you all in the future!
Sincerely,
Katy   (March 2008)

Derek,

My experience with Pat (unfortunately I do not have her last name) has been absolutely amazing.  She was able to find our
 last year’s information and walked me through the initial process of creating/ordering the invitations for our business holiday
party using wedding invitations.  She then followed up with me (via phone call) once she received the request.  She was
very prompt in forwarding a proof, correct it and send off to the the printer.

Yvette (Oct 2007)

Pat,                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           You are absolutely WONDERFUL!!! I will certainly recommend IBK to anyone. It's been a painless pleasure. Your
customer service should be advertised as BRIDZILLA PREVENTION CUSTOMER SERVICE!! The majority of my planning has
been online, it's been an awesome experience!!
Thanks, again, SO MUCH!!:o)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Darcelle (July 2007)

Good Afternoon Pat,

 

I received the invitations, and they are gorgeous!  I can't stop looking at them.  They are for my baby sister's wedding

and I know that she will love them!!!  I counted every item as you instructed and checked the spelling, etc.  Everything is

perfect. Thank you very, very much for your assistance.

Shanetta (June 2007)

 

Pat,

Wow! Thank you so much for your fast and friendly attention!  I truly appreciate it and will recommend you to anyone who

will listen :)

Thanks again, Jess(2007)

 

Dear Pat,

I am sorry it took so long for me to get this out to you, but I did want to let you know the invitations arrived on Monday

and they are beautiful and everything is correct. Thank you for taking care of us in such a timely manner. I will definitely

 recommend IBK stationery to my friends and family. The invitations were beautiful, reasonably priced and done very quickly.

Thanks again!

Liz (2007)

 

Pat,

I got them, thanks sooooooooo much. They are incredible!!! You have been awesome to work with. I've now talked to 2

future brides, telling them that ordering online, via your site, is the way to go!

Thanks again!

Debbie T(2007)

 

 

Got the invitations and they are beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks again for all your help in the process and for being so very helpful.

Melissa V.  (March 2007)

 

Thanks so much Pat!

I will recommend IBK to a lot of my friends getting married!

Nicola (March 2007)
 

Hi Pat,

 Thank you again Pat!  I will recommend your company to anyone who is interested in great customer service and

WONDERFUL invitations! 

 -Julie H  (March 2007)

 

Hannah has been helping with my invitation order and answering all my questions for the past couple of weeks.  Her

helpfulness, promptness, and courtesy have been so exemplary that I asked for her supervisor's name so I could pass

along my kudoes.  You have an outstanding employee in her.  I will be referring others to your company because of

the great service I have received from Hannah.

 

Jana N (June, 2006)

 

Good morning Erika,

Hope you had a wonderful Mother's Day and enjoyed your weekend!

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for all your help with my order for wedding invitations for my daughter. They

arrived Wednesday morning and are everything I had hoped they would be. You just made this whole process an easy one

and I am most appreciative of that. When you are planning such a big affair on such short notice, it is easy to get just a

 bit harried and your lovely way and the help that you provided me made this part of things just much easier than I had

thought it could possibly be. I will be ever grateful. I was able to get the invitations in the mail 6 weeks before the

wedding--a feat I thought impossible when I first started on this road. You are a very personable young woman and a

real asset to the company you represent. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Most sincerely,

Joan S (May, 2006)

 

 

Thanks a lot Erika!!! You have really been a big help. I am not used to dealing with such nice people when ordering things.

Thank you!

Toshia (march, 2006)

 

We got them!  they rock!  thank you!!!!

Daniel (Dec, 2005)

 

We just received our invitations and just wanted to let you know that they are BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much for

shipping so quickly and doing such a great job. We are very pleased!

Sincerely,

Carridy (Nov, 2005)

 

Hi,

Thanks so much! We are looking forward to getting the invites! You have done a great job making this incredibly easy,

and they look awesome.

Gina (Sep, 2005)

 

Good Morning Erika!

My mom spoke to you yesterday regarding the shortage of the response cards for my wedding and I wanted to write to you

since I feel that a huge Thank you is in order.  I was beyond amazed when my doorbell rang this morning and UPS dropped

off the remaining response cards, you have no idea how much this means to me.  You went above and beyond the call of

duty and I want to make sure everyone at your company knows how much I appreciate what you did for me and I hope

they know what a tremendous asset you are to their company.  Your initiative to assure our immediate receipt of those

cards deserves the utmost praise.  Thank you for all that you did for myself and my Mom at the last minute.

 Sincerely,

Jennifer (August, 2005)

 

Again, thank you for all of your assistance.  Those of you in this type of field (wedding preparation) should be recognized

for your patience.  Please forward this to your supervisor or manager.  I'd like to sing your praises!!!
Stay dry!

Trina M. (August, 2005)

Karina,

I just wanted to let you know what a fantastic job Erika did in assisting me with my invitations.  She was wonderful and

made the process very simple!  It was a great experience ordering my invitations through your company and I will definitely

recommend it to others in the future.

Thanks!

Heidi P. (august, 2005)

Maria,I just wanted to let you know that I received my invitations last Friday and they are AMAZING!  I am so pleased! 

Thank you so much for your help- especially with the last minute return address addition (which turned out perfect!).

I really love them!
Thanks,
Kristen

 

Hi Erika!

 I've just received the invitations and they're perfect...wow, that was fast!

My thanks for your professionalism and your handling of the order in > such a timely fashion.

Kind regards,

Angela (May, 2005)

 

Hi,

I just wanted to drop you guys a line to tell you how absolutely BEAUTIFUL my invitations are. I must say, I was a little

apprehensive about ordering my invitations online, but you made the process so easy. The invitations came out better than

I expected! Thank you so much.

Deborah (July 2005)

I Just wanted to let you know that we got the invites yesterday and are very pleased with them. Thank You so much for your help!!!!
We will definitely recommend you to any of our friends who are in the market for invites in the future.

Thanks again Amanda and Mike (Feb, 2005)

 

 

I ordered invitations from your company last monday, received my proofs in two days, and received my perfectly made

 invitations in 9 days! Thank you so much for your excellent customer service! I will be sure to recommend your site to

anyone getting married! Thank you again!

Tandi   Palo Alto, CA (Jan, 2005)

The Invitations Arrived today. They ARE BEAUTIFUL!   Thank you so much for getting them out to me so quickly--especially
considering the hurricanes that have plagued Florida for the past several weeks!

-Diane (Jan, 2005)

Dear Invitations by Karina:
I would like to thank you for your easy to use website, quick service and prompt response to my questions! buying invitations
online from your company (from the comfort of my home) made this bride-to-be's job of planning a little easier and that means
a lot! Thank you again and I will make sure my friends who may be getting married in the future know about your site!

Sincerely Grateful, Erin (Jan 2005)

Now that it's all over (the invitations are completed and sent out), I just want to say thank you for all your help with everything! You guys
were great! And I would recommend you to others!

Thanks,
Drew (Dec 2004)

Hi Erika,

What a pleasure it was to speak to someone as nice as you. You have no idea of the uninterested and uncaring voices I have heard in my
search to purchase my wedding invitations. I had just about given up hope in this process at all. I look forward to working with you and I
hope that you can find the invitations I am looking for so that I can give my business to you. With that being said... I am looking for an invitation
in the Regency Breeze line. It is a multicolored pink Z-fold design. Item number 3WND5317-302. I am looking to order 175 i
n both the
Thank you again for your attention and kindness,

Jennifer  Dec, 2004

Hi, Cheri!  I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for all of your help with the invitations.  They are positively gorgeous and EVERY
person who has
gotten on has commented that they have never seen such beautiful wedding invitations.  It was so difficult to find quality, formal, and tasteful
wedding invitations with a winter or Christmas theme, but your company had not only our choice (Winter 5), but eight others that were also
quite nice!  Please share my thanks with everyone (and give yourself a pat on the back) for their cooperation and assistance in putting
together what turned out to be the most sublime and uniquely beautiful invitations I have ever seen.

Marti Mason (November, 2002)

Dear Karina and staff,

Thank you for handling our Bar Mitzvah order in such timely manner. We've received the order the following week and have also received
many compliments on their beauty. We will keep you in mind for our daughter's Bat Mitzvah in 2004.

Terri W. October, 2002

Dear Invitations by Karina,
Thank you so much. I have spoken with both Cheri and Maria who were both so nice and helpful. I commend you on your staff
highly! I just want you to know that I searched for months for the "perfect" invitations and finally found you and the "perfect" invitation!
Thank you so much this will be so nice for our wedding...

Christie G. (September, 2002)

Dear Cheri:

Thank you for the great, professional service. I look forward to receiving the invitations.
Robin M.  September, 2002

Dear Cheri,

I wanted to thank you again for all of your help with my wedding invitations, specifically for the answers to my questions and for expediting
the order so efficiently. People have been complimenting the invitations left and right! I knew they looked great but it's always nice to hear
from others that they think so as well. The website is easy to navigate, with lots of information, which put my mind at ease about ordering
on line. And having you to actually speak with was very reassuring and helpful. As convenient as the internet can be, human contact is often
difficult to make. But not with you! Thanks again! It was a pleasure working with you and I'll recommend you to my friends.

 Regards, Anita Stock  October, 2002

Dear Karina & staff,
I received the invitations yesterday.  I love them!  Thank you so much for all your kindness and assistance.  I especially liked that you so freely communicated

with me about my order and delivery.  The invitations are of beautiful quality and every detail was exactly as I ordered.  Your web page has wonderful detail
and is very easy to navigate.  I will gladly do business with you again.
Sincerely,
Toni, CA

October 5, 2001 (Nautical Invitation)

We received our invitations on Thursday July 12.  We reviewed our package and everything is in order.  Victor and I love the invitations,  the style and color
are fabulous.  When I first placed the order online, I was hesitant, because I have never ordered online.    This has been the easiest transition ever.  The order
form was easy to understand and the online help described all the lettering necessary to create my invitation. Thank you again for all your help and guidance. 
Thank you again for sending me samples of invitations to help me choose the right one.

Sincerely,   Pamela and Victor , CA

September 22, 2001

Hi Karina:

I'm glad to hear your business is going well - I can see why - you've been a PLEASURE to work with; your customer service and quick responses are
exceptional and appreciated!! Thank you!

Debbie, MN

February 16,2002(RSVP Service)

 

Dear Karina:

Thanks so much for helping me  decide about colors and theme. You made everything looks so easy! I really appreciate all your help!

Karen, IL

November 17, 2000(Birchcraft Invitation)

Hi Karina.....

I received my invitations yesterday. They look great. Thank you for your services. I will be sure to recommend my friends and will keep you in mind for future
events. Thanks Again. 

Natalie, CA

September 16, 2001(Nautical Invitation)

Dear Karina:

"Thank you so much for all your help and for being so quick in responding to me. You really made this part of the wedding planning so much easier for me."
Shelley , MD

September 25, 2001(Nautical Invitation)

Hi Karina -
We received the package from Encore yesterday and the invitations are absolutely beautiful!   
can't believe how easy this has been and what a pleasure it has been working with you.   You have provided more help to us that we would have received by
physically going into any of the stores in our home city! I would definitely recommend you to anyone who is looking for a fast, easy, efficient, and discounted
means of ordering invitations. Thanks again so very much.
October 7, 2001(Encore Invitation)

 

Home     Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Return Policy   Testimonials  Wedding Directory   Suggest a site   Site Map   

Invitationsbykarina.com is a company of IBK Stationery, Inc.  Copyright © 1999-2009
Last modified: Octobert 2, 2009